Roscommon Racecourse

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or are looking for further information on any of our upcoming race meetings. You can simply use any of the methods below and we’d be delighted to help.

By Phone

General Enquiries – 353 (0)90 6626231
10:00am – 3:00pm, Monday to Thursday


Racecourse Rd, Carrownabrickna, Lenabane, Co. Roscommon, F42 V052

For queries outside of working hours please contact Racecourse Manager Michael Finneran on +353 (0)87 2203288.

Contact Form

[wpforms id="3622"]

We're Social...

Please feel free to join us on our social media platforms, we’d love to connect.

The Directors of Roscommon Race Course CLG. are as follows:

Mr. Patrick J. Rogers, Chairman

Mr. Michael Finneran, Secretary

Mr. George McCourt

Mr. Robert McConn

Mr. Shane Fleming

Mr. Dick O’Brien

Ms. Orla Healy

Mr. Patrick Mullen

Mr. Mickey Menton

Mr. Mark Kelly

Mr. John Caulfield